Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Office

(800) 243-9595

sales@brasslight.com

Milwaukee Showroom

Showroom Hours

(414) 271-8300

sales@brasslight.com

Directory

Alex Briones

(414) 988-1404

abriones@brasslight.com

Donna Raszkiewicz

(414) 988-1406

dras@brasslight.com

Irene Korich

(414) 988-1405

ikorich@brasslight.com

Jeff Perkins

(414) 988-1403

jperkins@brasslight.com

Margaret Howland

(414) 988-1401

mhowland@brasslight.com

Steve Kaniewski

(414) 988-1400

skaniewski@brasslight.com

Whitney Brueggen

(414) 988-1402

wbrueggen@brasslight.com

Human Resources

apply@brasslight.com

Email Contact Form

Name: Contact Email:


Review US